## BYSO All Staff Email Directory 2024-2025

Music Staff				
Name	Role	Email Address	Notes	
Matthew Salvaggio Joseph Kempisty Barney Blough David Drassal Anna Linde Mollie Ewing Stephanie Hellekson Andrew Kam Dr. Sandra Saathoff Dr. Merrie Siegel Parmley Denali Williams	Music Director, Youth Symphony Conductor Philharmonia Conductor Sinfonia Conductor Premiere Conductor Overture Conductor Debut Conductor Intermezzo Conductor Cadet Conductor Flute Orchestra Conductor Flute Choir Conductor Percussion Ensemble Conductor	musicdirector@byso.org philharmonia@byso.org sinfonia@byso.org premiere@byso.org overture@byso.org debut@byso.org intermezzo@byso.org cadet@byso.org flutes@byso.org flutechoir@byso.org percussion@byso.org		
Admin Staff				
Name	Role	Email Address	Notes	
Kevin Vortmann Natalie Ham Emma Byrd Michelle Surkan	Executive Director Operations Manager Operations and Marketing Associate Communications/Development Manager	executivedirector@byso.org natalie@byso.org admin@byso.org communications@byso.org	*Either email for Michelle works.	
,		, ,	*Either email for Michelle works.	